Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Celebrity Cruises
Celebrity Summit
14 NIGHT CANADA & NEW ENGLAND CRUISE
Departing from CAPE LIBERTY - NJ (NY METRO)
Departing on September 9, 2018
Visual Tour: Celebrity Summit

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(13 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years and older)
Children
(0 to 12 years old)
Infants
()
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Air availability is very limited and is only available for select departures and gateways, please contact the Cruise Line for additional information.
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Celebrity Cruises Past Passenger?
(Maximum of 5)

Celebrity Summit

CANADA / NEW ENGLAND


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Cape Liberty - Nj (ny Metro) -- 04:00 PM
Monday, September 10, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Boston - Massachusetts 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Portland - Maine 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Bar Harbor - Maine 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, September 15, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Quebec City - Quebec 10:00 AM --
Monday, September 17, 2018 Quebec City - Quebec -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Saguenay - Quebec - Canada 08:00 AM 05:30 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Sydney - Nova Scotia 08:30 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018 Halifax - Nova Scotia 09:30 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Cape Liberty - Nj (ny Metro) 08:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.


Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2018 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)