Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Cunard
Queen Victoria
19 NIGHT WESTERN EUROPE CRUISE
Departing from SOUTHAMPTON
Departing on September 20, 2019
Visual Tour: Queen Victoria

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 11 months)
US/Canada resident?
Nearest Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Cunard Past Passenger?
(Maximum of 1)

Queen Victoria

Queen Victoria: Elegance and luxury perfectly combined.

From 5 May to 4 June, Queen Victoria entered dry dock for a partial refit at the Fincantieri shipyard in Palermo, Sicily. This included an upgraded and increased choice of staterooms, new Britannia Club dining, a broader and more distinct bar offering, a transformed sun deck, and several other new features.


EUROPE


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, September 20, 2019 Southampton -- 04:30 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 At Sea -- --
Sunday, September 22, 2019 At Sea -- --
Monday, September 23, 2019 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Cartagena 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 At Sea -- --
Thursday, September 26, 2019 At Sea -- --
Friday, September 27, 2019 Corfu 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Dubrovnik 08:00 AM 09:00 PM
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Hvar 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019 Venice 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 At Sea -- --
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Cagliari 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 At Sea -- --
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Gibraltar 01:00 PM 07:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 At Sea -- --
Monday, October 7, 2019 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Southampton 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Passage Contract.

Click here for IE Terms and Conditions.

Click here for CH_DE Terms and Conditions.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2018 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)