Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Seabourn Cruise Line
Seabourn Quest
21-DAY ULTIMATE ANTARCTICA & PATAGONIA
Departing from SAN ANTONIO
Departing on February 24, 2019
Visual Tour: Seabourn Quest

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 to 11 months old)
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Seabourn Cruise Line Past Passenger?
(Maximum of 1)

Seabourn Quest

Seabourn Quest is the third iteration of the vessel design that has been called "a game-changer for the luxury segment." Built at the T. Mariotti shipyard in Genoa, she was named in Barcelona on June 20, 2011. True to her Seabourn bloodlines, wherever she sails around the world, Seabourn Quest carries with her a bevy of award-winning dining venues that are comparable to the finest restaurants to be found anywhere. Seabourn Quest offers a variety of dining options to suit every taste and every mood, with never an extra charge.


SOUTH AMERICA
South America is huge, with scenic wonders that would impress even the most jaded traveler, cosmopolitan cities and native villages, snow-capped mountains, deserts and lush rain forests, miles of sandy beaches and areas so isolated a visitor feels swept back in time.

There are many options to cruising South America, and there is no better way to explore this vast continent than on a cruise vacation.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, February 24, 2019 San Antonio -- 05:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Scenic Cruising Relo -- --
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Puerto Montt 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Castro 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Scenic Cruising Gulf -- --
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Chilean Fjords (crui -- --
Friday, March 1, 2019 Scenic Cruising El B -- --
Friday, March 1, 2019 Scenic Cruising Cana -- --
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Strait Of Magellan ( -- --
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Punta Arenas 06:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Scenic Cruising Beag -- --
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Ushuaia 03:00 PM 09:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Antarctic Experience 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Antarctic Experience 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 Antarctic Experience 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Antarctic Experience 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Antarctic Experience 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 Antarctic Experience 07:00 AM 04:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Stanley/falkland Is/ 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 15, 2019 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Montevideo 12:00 PM 08:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Buenos Aires 07:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Cruise Ticket Contract

Click here for CH_DE Terms and Conditions


Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.


Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2018 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)