Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Oceania Cruises
Regatta
34 NIGHT WORLD CRUISE
Departing from SYDNEY
Departing on December 13, 2018
Visual Tour: Regatta

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(12 to 17 years old)
Infants
(12 to 23 months old)
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?

Names must be entered as per passport at time of holding option.
Free Air Flight information will be advised 75 days prior to cruise departure.
Free Air programme from London, subject to availability. We will advise of any issue with availability within 48 hours of initial option.
For domestic flights or deviations contact Reservations on 0845 505 1920 (Supplement Applies)

Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Oceania Cruises Past Passenger?

Regatta

Our acclaimed Regatta has undergone a multimillion-dollar transformation to create a virtually new ship. Sleek and elegantly charming, Regatta is the flagship of the Oceania Cruises fleet. Her decks are resplendent in the finest teak, custom stone and tile work, and her lounges, suites and staterooms boast luxurious, neo-classical furnishings. Regatta offers every luxury you may expect on board one of our stylish ships. She features four unique, open-seating restaurants, a world-class fitness center and spa, eight lounges and bars, a casino and 342 lavish suites and luxurious staterooms, nearly 70% of which feature private verandas. With just 684 guests to pamper, our 400 professionally trained European staff ensure you will wait for nothing.


WORLD CRUISE
What can you say about going on a cruise around the world? Only in the movies? Only in dreams? Well, in this case reality may just be mimicking art. The trip of a lifetime is available right now.

From one end of this great earth to the other, you'll travel via the luxury of a cruise ship. Be pampered on board as your home-at-sea makes its way through international waters to far away places.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Sydney 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 Cruising The Tasman Sea -- --
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Brisbane 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Cruising The Coral Sea -- --
Monday, December 17, 2018 Hamilton Island 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Cairns 10:00 AM 09:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Cruising The Coral Sea -- --
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Alotau 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 Port Moresby 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Cruising The Coral Sea -- --
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Cruising The Arafura Sea -- --
Monday, December 24, 2018 Darwin 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Cruising The Timor Sea -- --
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Komodo 12:00 PM 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Bali (benoa) 01:00 PM --
Friday, December 28, 2018 Bali (benoa) -- 04:00 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Cruising The Timor Sea -- --
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Monday, December 31, 2018 Exmouth 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Geraldton 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Perth (fremantle) 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Friday, January 4, 2019 Busselton 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 Albany 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Cruising The Great Australian Bight -- --
Monday, January 7, 2019 Cruising The Great Australian Bight -- --
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Adelaide 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Penneshaw (kangaroo Island) 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Portland 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019 Melbourne 09:00 AM --
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Melbourne -- 05:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Burnie (tasmania) 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 Cruising The Tasman Sea -- --
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Eden 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Sydney 07:00 AM 05:00 PM

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Ticket Contract

Click here for US Terms and Conditions

Click here for UK Terms and Conditions

Click here for IE Terms and Conditions

Click here for CH_DE Terms and Conditions

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2018 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)