Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Oceania Cruises
Nautica
30 NIGHT AFRICA CRUISE
Departing from DUBAI
Departing on December 6, 2018
Visual Tour: Nautica

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(12 to 17 years old)
Infants
(12 to 23 months old)
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?

Names must be entered as per passport at time of holding option.
Free Air Flight information will be advised 75 days prior to cruise departure.
Free Air programme from London, subject to availability. We will advise of any issue with availability within 48 hours of initial option.
For domestic flights or deviations contact Reservations on 0845 505 1920 (Supplement Applies)

Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Oceania Cruises Past Passenger?

Nautica

Our acclaimed Nautica has undergone a multimillion-dollar transformation to create a virtually new ship that is both sleek and elegantly charming. Her decks are resplendent in the finest teak, custom stone and tile work, and her lounges, suites and staterooms boast luxurious, neo-classical furnishings. Nautica offers every luxury you may expect on board one of our stylish ships. She features four unique, open-seating restaurants, a world-class fitness center and spa, eight lounges and bars, a casino and 342 lavish suites and luxurious staterooms, nearly 70% of which feature private verandas. With just 684 guests to pamper, our 400 professionally trained European staff ensure you will wait for nothing.


AFRICA
The wide open plains and hidden tribes of Africa create a mystique that you have to experience at least once in your life. There's no better way to do so than on a cruise ship. Africa contains the world's longest river, largest desert, and many other fascinating land masses.

The people make Africa one of the most diverse continents in the world and the wildlife is unmatched. If you're looking for memories that will last forever, look no further than a cruise vacation to Africa.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Dubai -- 11:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 Abu Dhabi 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Fujairah 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Muscat 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018 Cruising The Arabian Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Cruising The Arabian Sea -- --
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Mumbai 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Goa (mormugao) 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 Mangalore 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Cochin (kochi) 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Male 03:00 PM --
Monday, December 17, 2018 Male -- 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Mahe 09:00 AM --
Friday, December 21, 2018 Mahe -- 04:00 AM
Friday, December 21, 2018 La Digue 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Monday, December 24, 2018 Mombasa 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Zanzibar 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Nosy Be 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
Friday, December 28, 2018 Cruising The Mozambique Channel -- --
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Cruising The Mozambique Channel -- --
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Maputo 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
Monday, December 31, 2018 Richards Bay 12:00 PM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Durban 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Cape Town 04:00 PM --
Friday, January 4, 2019 Cape Town -- --
Saturday, January 5, 2019 Cape Town -- 05:00 PM

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Ticket Contract

Click here for US Terms and Conditions

Click here for UK Terms and Conditions

Click here for IE Terms and Conditions

Click here for CH_DE Terms and Conditions

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2018 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)