Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Navigator
24 NIGHT SOUTHEAST ASIA CRUISE
Departing from SYDNEY
Departing on February 12, 2019
Visual Tour: Seven Seas Navigator

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
()
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Regent Seven Seas Cruises Past Passenger?

Seven Seas Navigator

Seven Seas Navigator has few equals, as all accommodations are suites with ocean views, most with private, furnished balconies. Guests who sail in one of her 245 suites enjoy an exceptional level of service by a warm and friendly crew at an extraordinary ratio of 1 to 1.42.


ASIA
The Far East is rich in history, offering unique experiences, breathtaking landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, arts and music reflecting ancient cultures and modern tastes.

From the unexplored regions dating back hundreds of thousands of years to the most metropolitan, high-tech cities in the world...It's guaranteed that by choosing an itinerary to the Far East, you will not be disappointed and you will not forget it for the rest of your life.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Sydney -- 06:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Cruising The Tasman Sea -- --
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Kingfisher Bay (fraser Island) 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 Cruising The Tasman Sea -- --
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Whitsunday Island 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Cairns 12:00 PM --
Monday, February 18, 2019 Cairns -- 06:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Cruising The Coral Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Thursday Island 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Cruising The Arafura Sea -- --
Friday, February 22, 2019 Darwin 10:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Cruising The Timor Sea -- --
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Komodo 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 Bali (benoa) 12:00 PM --
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Bali (benoa) -- 05:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Cruising The Java Sea -- --
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Makassar (sulawesi) 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 Cruising The Celbes Sea -- --
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Cruising The Sulu Sea -- --
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Puerto Princesa 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 Boracay Island 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Manila 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Cruising The South China Sea -- --
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Hong Kong 08:00 AM --
Friday, March 8, 2019 Hong Kong -- 06:00 PM

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for US Terms and Conditions.

Click here for US Guest Ticket Contract.

Click here for UK Terms and Conditions.

Click here for IE Terms and Conditions.

Click here for CH_DE Terms and Conditions.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2018 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)