Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Mariner
36 NIGHT SOUTH PACIFIC CRUISE
Departing from SYDNEY
Departing on January 20, 2019
Visual Tour: Seven Seas Mariner

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
()
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Regent Seven Seas Cruises Past Passenger?

Seven Seas Mariner

Seven Seas Mariner's bow-to-stern refurbishment has been complete, elevating her to a new level of elegance with dramatic new culinary experiences, elegant new suite designs and completely renewed elegant guest spaces.


SOUTH PACIFIC
The Pacific Ocean has more than eleven million square miles of ocean dotted with islands, some no larger than a suburban back yard.

The names themselves conjure up images of times past, great voyages of discovery and pitched battles, now etched in history - Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, New Caledonia, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Samoa - they all have a charm and allure which has attracted explorers, adventurers and fortune seekers since the dawn of time.

Thirteen island nations, with a total population of just over 6 million people offer so much to see and do. Going on a cruise to the rich and diverse South Pacific will let you experience the enchanting islands and beautiful people that for hundreds of years stirred the mind and excited the imagination.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sydney 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, January 21, 2019 Cruising The Tasman Sea -- --
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Brisbane 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Cruising The Coral Sea -- --
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Townsville 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019 Cairns 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Cruising The Coral Sea -- --
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Port Moresby 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 Thursday Island 12:00 PM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Cruising The Coral Sea -- --
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Darwin 01:00 PM --
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Darwin -- 04:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 Cruising The Timor Sea -- --
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Komodo 09:00 AM 03:00 PM
Sunday, February 3, 2019 Bali (benoa) 09:00 AM --
Monday, February 4, 2019 Bali (benoa) -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Cruising The Java Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Semarang (java) 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Cruising The Java Sea -- --
Friday, February 8, 2019 Singapore 09:00 AM --
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Singapore -- 06:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Cruising The South China Sea -- --
Monday, February 11, 2019 Penang 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Sabang 12:00 PM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Cruising The Andaman Sea -- --
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Rangoon (yangon) 03:00 PM --
Friday, February 15, 2019 Rangoon (yangon) -- --
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Rangoon (yangon) -- 05:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Cruising The Andaman Sea -- --
Monday, February 18, 2019 Phuket 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Langkawi 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) 09:00 AM 08:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Cruising The South China Sea -- --
Friday, February 22, 2019 Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand -- --
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Sihanoukville 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Bangkok (laem Chabang) 12:00 PM --
Monday, February 25, 2019 Bangkok (laem Chabang) -- 06:30 PM

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for US Terms and Conditions.

Click here for US Guest Ticket Contract.

Click here for UK Terms and Conditions.

Click here for IE Terms and Conditions.

Click here for CH_DE Terms and Conditions.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2018 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)