Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Mariner
22 NIGHT PANAMA CANAL CRUISE
Departing from MIAMI
Departing on October 10, 2018
Visual Tour: Seven Seas Mariner

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
()
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Regent Seven Seas Cruises Past Passenger?

Seven Seas Mariner

Seven Seas Mariner's bow-to-stern refurbishment has been complete, elevating her to a new level of elegance with dramatic new culinary experiences, elegant new suite designs and completely renewed elegant guest spaces.


PANAMA CANAL
Slice through Central America via the most famous canal in the world. With more than 900 species of birds, 10,000 species of plants, 1,350 plants and animals indigenous to the country and more species of mammals and amphibians than any other Central American country, Panama has one of the richest tropical environments on earth. Follow the footsteps of the conquistadors and immerse yourself in Panama's rich ecological and cultural diversity.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Miami 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Havana 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018 Cruising The Caribbean Sea -- --
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Cruising The Caribbean Sea -- --
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Cartagena 07:00 AM 01:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 Panama Canal Daylight Transit -- --
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Puntarenas 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Corinto 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018 Puerto Quetzal 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Acapulco 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Cabo San Lucas 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Thursday, October 25, 2018 San Diego 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Monday, October 29, 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Kahului 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Honolulu 06:00 AM 06:00 PM

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for US Terms and Conditions.

Click here for US Guest Ticket Contract.

Click here for UK Terms and Conditions.

Click here for IE Terms and Conditions.

Click here for CH_DE Terms and Conditions.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2018 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)