Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Oceania Cruises
Sirena
25 NIGHT SOUTH AMERICA CRUISE
Departing from MIAMI
Departing on November 5, 2018
Visual Tour: Sirena

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(12 to 17 years old)
Infants
(12 to 23 months old)
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?

Names must be entered as per passport at time of holding option.
Free Air Flight information will be advised 75 days prior to cruise departure.
Free Air programme from London, subject to availability. We will advise of any issue with availability within 48 hours of initial option.
For domestic flights or deviations contact Reservations on 0845 505 1920 (Supplement Applies)

Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Oceania Cruises Past Passenger?

Sirena

Elegant sister ship to charming Regatta, Insignia and Nautica, Oceania Cruises' newest addition, Sirena embodies the most treasured elements of our celebrated fleet, and features a few highlights all her own. With the introduction of two fresh culinary experiences, Sirena offers even more ways to savor The Finest Cuisine at Sea. Tuscan Steak, a brand new specialty restaurant, serves Italian favorites, succulent steaks and fresh seafood inspired by Toscana and Polo Grill. The Grand Dining Room offers a surprise transformation into Jacques Bistro during lunch, which serves classic French fare. Also featuring the beloved restaurant Red Ginger, Sirena invites you to enjoy bold Asian cuisine in a fresh new way.


SOUTH AMERICA
South America is huge, with scenic wonders that would impress even the most jaded traveler, cosmopolitan cities and native villages, snow-capped mountains, deserts and lush rain forests, miles of sandy beaches and areas so isolated a visitor feels swept back in time.

There are many options to cruising South America, and there is no better way to explore this vast continent than on a cruise vacation.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Monday, November 5, 2018 Miami 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Gustavia 12:00 PM 07:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018 Castries 12:00 PM 08:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 St. George's 08:00 AM 09:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Port Of Spain 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Cruising The Amazon River -- --
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Santarem (amazon River) 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 Boca Da Valeria (amazon River) 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Manaus (amazon River) 08:00 AM --
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Manaus (amazon River) -- 05:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 Parintins (amazon River) 11:00 AM 07:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Alter Do Chao (amazon River) 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Cruising The Amazon River -- --
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Friday, November 23, 2018 Devil's Island 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Bridgetown 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 St. John's 12:00 PM 07:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 San Juan 12:00 PM 09:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Friday, November 30, 2018 Miami 07:00 AM 05:00 PM

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Ticket Contract

Click here for US Terms and Conditions

Click here for UK Terms and Conditions

Click here for IE Terms and Conditions

Click here for CH_DE Terms and Conditions

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2018 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)