Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Pearl
21 NIGHT PANAMA CANAL CRUISE
Departing from NEW ORLEANS, LA
Departing on April 8, 2018
Visual Tour: Norwegian Pearl

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(2 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 23 months)
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Norwegian Cruise Line Past Passenger?

Norwegian Pearl

Cruise to the breezy islands of the Bahamas or venture into the wild in Alaska. Travel from scenic views to city views on a Pacific Coastal cruise. Or simply sit back and sail through the world's greatest shortcut on a Panama Canal cruise . Whatever you choose to do, we invite you to experience the wonders of getting there aboard the Norwegian Pearl. Her chic bowling alley, 16 delicious dining options, 15 bars and lounges, dazzling casino, tranquil spa, and spacious Garden Villas are just a few things that make this Jewel Class cruise ship a destination of her own.


PANAMA CANAL
Slice through Central America via the most famous canal in the world. With more than 900 species of birds, 10,000 species of plants, 1,350 plants and animals indigenous to the country and more species of mammals and amphibians than any other Central American country, Panama has one of the richest tropical environments on earth. Follow the footsteps of the conquistadors and immerse yourself in Panama's rich ecological and cultural diversity.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, April 8, 2018 New Orleans, La -- 04:00 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Cozumel, Mexico 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Harvest Caye, Belize 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 14, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Cartagena, Colombia 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018 Daylight Transit Panama Canal -- --
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Corinto, Nicaragua 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Acapulco, Mexico 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Los Angeles, Ca 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 28, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Seattle, Wa 07:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Guest Ticket Contract (North America Market only)

Click here for Terms and Conditions (North America Market only)

Click here for UK Market Booking Conditions

Click here for EU Terms and Conditions

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)