Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Cunard
Queen Victoria
14 NIGHT WEST MEDITERRANEAN CRUISE
Departing from SOUTHAMPTON
Departing on July 20, 2018
Visual Tour: Queen Victoria

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 11 months)
US/Canada resident?
Nearest Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Cunard Past Passenger?

Queen Victoria

MEDITERRANEAN


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, July 20, 2018 Southampton -- 04:30 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, July 22, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, July 23, 2018 Cadiz 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Barcelona 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Monte Carlo 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018 La Spezia 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Civitavecchia 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Propriano 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Gibraltar 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, August 2, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, August 3, 2018 Southampton 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Passage Contract.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)