Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Cunard
Queen Victoria
17 NIGHT WESTERN EUROPE CRUISE
Departing from SOUTHAMPTON
Departing on April 15, 2018
Visual Tour: Queen Victoria

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 11 months)
US/Canada resident?
Nearest Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Cunard Past Passenger?
(Maximum of 1)

Queen Victoria

Queen Victoria is known for her elegance and her graceful splendour. Her unique facilities are amongst the most modern you will find and yet she has a special ambience so evocative of great liners past. With luxurious marbles, woods and rich fabrics she exudes elegance and is adored by her crew and passengers alike.


EUROPE


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Southampton -- 04:30 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Valencia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Messina Strait 05:00 AM 06:00 AM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Giardini Naxos (taormina) 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 23, 2018 Venice 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Zadar 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Dubrovnik 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Messina Strait 02:00 PM 03:30 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018 Cagliari 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Gibraltar 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Southampton 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Passage Contract.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)