Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Princess Cruises
Emerald Princess
16 Night Andes & South America
Departing from Santiago (valparaiso), Chile Check In Starts At 01
Departing on March 14, 2018
Visual Tour: Emerald Princess

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(2 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 to 23 months old)
US/Canada resident?
Nearest Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Princess Cruises Past Passenger?

Emerald Princess

SOUTH AMERICA


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Santiago (valparaiso), Chile Check In Starts At 01 -- 06:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 La Serena (coquimbo), Chile 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 17, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Pisco (san Martin), Peru 06:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018 Lima (callao), Peru 05:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 22, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 23, 2018 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua Tender Required Wheelc 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, March 26, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 12:00 PM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 29, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 30, 2018 Los Angeles, California Ship @ Port Of San Pedro 06:15 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Passenger Contract.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)