Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Princess Cruises
Emerald Princess
17 NIGHT SOUTH AMERICA CRUISE
Departing from LOS ANGELES
Departing on December 3, 2017
Visual Tour: Emerald Princess

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(2 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 to 23 months old)
US/Canada resident?
Nearest Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Princess Cruises Past Passenger?

Emerald Princess

Your adventure begins the moment you step aboard. With nearly 900 staterooms with balconies, you'll awaken each day to a new horizon. Experience the relaxed ambience onboard and tantalizing cuisine in our elegant dining rooms. Enrich yourself with Discovery at SEA™ programs and unwind at the The Sanctuary, a tranquil haven reserved for adults.


SOUTH AMERICA
South America is huge, with scenic wonders that would impress even the most jaded traveler, cosmopolitan cities and native villages, snow-capped mountains, deserts and lush rain forests, miles of sandy beaches and areas so isolated a visitor feels swept back in time.

There are many options to cruising South America, and there is no better way to explore this vast continent than on a cruise vacation.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Los Angeles -- 04:00 PM
Monday, December 4, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Cabo San Lucas 12:00 PM 07:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, December 7, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, December 8, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Puntarenas 09:00 AM 08:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, December 11, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Lima (callao) 07:00 AM --
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Lima (callao) -- 06:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017 Pisco (san Martin) 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, December 17, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, December 18, 2017 Coquimbo 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Santiago (valparaiso) 05:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Passenger Contract.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)