Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Princess Cruises
Regal Princess
14 NIGHT CARIBBEAN CRUISE
Departing from FORT LAUDERDALE
Departing on February 18, 2018
Visual Tour: Regal Princess

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(2 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 to 23 months old)
US/Canada resident?
Nearest Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Princess Cruises Past Passenger?

Regal Princess

CARIBBEAN


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Fort Lauderdale -- 04:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018 Princess Cays 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 St Thomas 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 St Maarten 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, February 24, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Fort Lauderdale 06:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018 Princess Cays 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Falmouth 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Grand Cayman 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, March 2, 2018 Island Of Cozumel 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Fort Lauderdale 06:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Passenger Contract.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)