Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Princess Cruises
Coral Princess
15 NIGHT TRANSCANAL CRUISE
Departing from LOS ANGELES
Departing on January 5, 2018
Visual Tour: Coral Princess

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(2 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 to 23 months old)
US/Canada resident?
Nearest Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Princess Cruises Past Passenger?

Coral Princess

PANAMA CANAL


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, January 5, 2018 Los Angeles -- 04:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, January 7, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, January 8, 2018 Puerto Vallarta 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Huatulco 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, January 12, 2018 San Juan Del Sur 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Puntarenas 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, January 15, 2018 Panama Canal - Full Transit 06:00 AM 04:30 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Cartagena 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Aruba 01:00 PM 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, January 19, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Fort Lauderdale 07:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Passenger Contract.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)