Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Princess Cruises
Grand Princess
15 NIGHT HAWAII CRUISE
Departing from SAN FRANCISCO
Departing on January 22, 2018
Visual Tour: Grand Princess

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(2 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 to 23 months old)
US/Canada resident?
Nearest Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Princess Cruises Past Passenger?

Grand Princess

HAWAII


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Monday, January 22, 2018 San Francisco -- 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, January 25, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, January 26, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Hilo 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Honolulu 07:00 AM 11:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018 Kauai (nawiliwili) 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Maui (lahaina) 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, February 1, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, February 2, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, February 3, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Ensenada 04:00 PM 08:00 PM
Monday, February 5, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 San Francisco 07:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Passenger Contract.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)