Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Navigator
21 NIGHT EUROPE CRUISE
Departing from LONDON (DOVER)
Departing on September 26, 2017
Visual Tour: Seven Seas Navigator

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
()
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Regent Seven Seas Cruises Past Passenger?

Seven Seas Navigator

Seven Seas Navigator has few equals, as all accommodations are suites with ocean views, most with private, furnished balconies. Guests who sail in one of her 245 suites enjoy an exceptional level of service by a warm and friendly crew at an extraordinary ratio of 1 to 1.42. Among her three dining options that allow guests to savor meals whenever and with whomever, Seven Seas Navigator features the authentic Italian restaurant Sette Mari at La Veranda and the largest specialty restaurant at sea Compass Rose with its brand new menu.


EUROPE
European cruises include Northern and Western European itineraries. Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Northern European itineraries typically visit the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on seven to fifteen day cruises. You may prefer Western European cruises. Cruises in Western Europe often leave from London, Lisbon, or Rome and can last from five to eighteen days. Ports visited include Paris, France; Dublin, Ireland; Barcelona, Spain; and the south of France. Choose either one, and you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you on a comfortable and well-appointed cruise ship.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 London (dover) 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Paris (honfleur) 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017 St. Helier 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017 Cruising The Celtic Sea -- --
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Montoir (nantes) 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Le Verdon 08:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Bordeaux 06:00 PM --
Monday, October 2, 2017 Bordeaux -- 04:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Gijon 12:00 PM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Ferrol 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Oporto 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, October 6, 2017 Lisbon 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Funchal (madeira) 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, October 9, 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Ponta Delgada (azores) 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Horta (azores) 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Friday, October 13, 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Monday, October 16, 2017 New York 05:00 PM --
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 New York -- 06:00 PM

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Terms and Conditions

Click here for Guest Ticket Contract

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)