Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Explorer
22 NIGHT WEST MEDITERRANEAN CRUISE
Departing from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)
Departing on September 22, 2017
Visual Tour: Seven Seas Explorer

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
()
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Regent Seven Seas Cruises Past Passenger?

Seven Seas Explorer

MEDITERRANEAN


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, September 22, 2017 London (southampton) 06:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Saint-malo 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Monday, September 25, 2017 Bordeaux 11:00 AM --
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Bordeaux -- 10:15 AM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Le Verdon 04:00 PM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Biarritz (saint-jean-de-luz) 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Bilbao 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017 La Coruna 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Oporto 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Lisbon 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, October 2, 2017 Cadiz 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea -- --
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Barcelona 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Provence (marseille) 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Friday, October 6, 2017 Monte Carlo 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Florence/pisa (livorno) 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Rome (civitavecchia) 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Monday, October 9, 2017 Sorrento/capri 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Cruising The Ionian Sea -- --
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Dubrovnik 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Koper 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, October 13, 2017 Venice 08:00 AM --
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Venice -- 06:00 PM

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Terms and Conditions

Click here for Guest Ticket Contract

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)