Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Princess Cruises
Sun Princess
13 Night New Zealand
Departing from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p
Departing on February 19, 2018
Visual Tour: Sun Princess

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(2 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 to 23 months old)
US/Canada resident?
Nearest Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Princess Cruises Past Passenger?

Sun Princess

AUSTRALIA


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Monday, February 19, 2018 Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p -- 04:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Fiordland National Park (scenic Cru Scenic Cruisin 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 Dunedin (port Chalmers), New Zealan 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Akaroa, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair Acc 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Wellington, New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018 Napier, New Zealand 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Tauranga, New Zealand 07:30 AM 06:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Auckland, New Zealand 07:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelc 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, March 2, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 3, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Sydney, Australia 07:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Passenger Contract.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)