Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Holland America Line
Volendam
28-day Taiwan Japan & Far East Discovery Collector
Departing from Shanghai, China Check In Starts At 0100p Overnight
Departing on October 27, 2017
Visual Tour: Volendam

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 11 months)
US/Canada resident?
Nearest Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Holland America Line Past Passenger?

Volendam

The beautiful garden theme of the ms Volendam is reflected in an artful floral motif throughout the ship's spacious public rooms and elegant staterooms. "Flowers" can be found in abundance in the forms of floral fabrics and tapestries, as well as huge vases of tropical floral arrangements and chrysanthemums.

In addition to fresh flowers throughout the ship, Holland America Line has drawn on its collection of incredible artwork to enhance the interior of the ship's public spaces. Everything from pre-Columbian fetishes and sculptures to Renaissance-era fountains imported from Italy are included in its hallway galleries. At the heart of the ship an elegant sculpture by Luciano Vistosi, inspired by the myriad of moods and colors of a kaleidoscope, greets visitors in a soaring three-story atrium.

Sail aboard the ms Volendam and explore Asia or Australia, New Zealand and the South Pacific.


FAR EAST
The Far East is rich in history, offering unique experiences, breathtaking landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, arts and music reflecting ancient cultures and modern tastes.

From the unexplored regions dating back hundreds of thousands of years to the most metropolitan, high-tech cities in the world...It's guaranteed that by choosing an itinerary to the Far East, you will not be disappointed and you will not forget it for the rest of your life.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, October 27, 2017 Shanghai, China Check In Starts At 0100p Overnight -- --
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Shanghai, China Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa R -- 06:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, October 30, 2017 Fukuoka (hakata), Japan 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Nagasaki, Japan 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Naha, Japan 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, November 3, 2017 Ishigaki Island, Japan Tender Required Wheelchair 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Keelung (taipei), Taiwan 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Kaohsiung, Taiwan 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, November 6, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Manila, Philippines 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Hong Kong, China Overnight 08:00 AM --
Friday, November 10, 2017 Hong Kong, China -- 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Halong Bay, Vietnam Tender Required Timings Allow 07:00 AM 11:00 PM
Monday, November 13, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Da Nang (hue), Vietnam Visa Required 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Nha Trang, Vietnam Visa Required 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, November 17, 2017 Phu My, Vietnam Visa Required 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Sihanoukville, Cambodia Visa Required 06:00 AM 03:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2017 Laem Chabang (bangkok), Thailand Overnight 08:00 AM --
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Laem Chabang (bangkok), Thailand -- 04:00 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Nathon (koh Samui), Thailand Tender Required Wheel 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, November 24, 2017 Singapore 07:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Cruise Contract.

Click here for Terms and Conditions.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)