Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Holland America Line
Maasdam
31-day Pacific Explorer
Departing from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Times S
Departing on November 22, 2017
Visual Tour: Maasdam

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 11 months)
US/Canada resident?
Nearest Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Holland America Line Past Passenger?

Maasdam

Named for the Maas River in The Netherlands,ms Maasdam is the fifth ship in Holland America Line's 140-year history to bear the name. At 720-feet, the Maasdam is designed to carry fewer guests while providing more space for maximum comfort. Many staterooms feature commanding ocean views, and each suite has a private verandah.

Featuring an interior motif that pays homage to the historical Dutch East and West India companies of the 17th through 19th centuries, the centerpiece of this elegant ship features Luciano Vistosi's "Totem," a monumental sculpture using nearly 2,000 glimmering pieces of glass, prominently displayed in a soaring three-story atrium. Other intriguing art featured on the Maasdam are two abstract murals painted especially for the Rotterdam Dining Room and a collection of seven iron teapots and a charcoal brazier from Japan, which date from the end of Edo period.

Guests on the ms Maasdam will be able to "show and tell" their vacation memories through the Digital Workshop powered by Windows. Free workshops led by Microsoft-trained "techsperts" will show even the most novice camera or computer user how to take better vacation photos, make movies, edit pictures and create scrapbooks using a variety of Microsoft Windows and Windows Live services. Guests will learn how to share all their digital memories through email, blogging and social networking so friends and family can see where they've been cruising even before they return home.

Enjoy an unforgettable cruise vacation aboard the ms Maasdam as she travels the Caribbean, Panama Canal, Canada & New England and Europe.


AUSTRALIA
Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Times S -- 06:30 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, November 24, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 25, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To T 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017 Auckland, New Zealand 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Nuku Alofa, Tonga 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, December 1, 2017 Vava U, Tonga Tender Required Wheelchair Access Li 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, December 1, 2017 Cross International Dateline Cruising Only -- --
Friday, December 1, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, December 1, 2017 Alofi, Niue Tender Required Wheelchair Access Limi 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Rarotonga, Cook Islands Tender Required Wheelchair 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, December 4, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Papeete, French Polynesia Overnight 08:00 AM --
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Papeete, French Polynesia -- 05:00 AM
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Moorea, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelchai 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelc 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, December 8, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Cross International Dateline Cruising Only -- --
Sunday, December 10, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, December 11, 2017 Apia, Upolo, Samoa 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Savusavu, Vanua Levi, Fiji Tender Required Wheelch 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji Islands 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017 Lautoka, Fiji 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Dravuni Island, Fiji Tender Required Wheelchair Ac 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, December 18, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Auckland, New Zealand 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Waitangi (bay Of Islands), New Zeal Tender Require 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, December 22, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa 07:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Cruise Contract.

Click here for Terms and Conditions.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)