Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Cunard
Queen Victoria
12 NIGHT EASTERN MEDITERRANEAN CRUISE
Departing from SOUTHAMPTON
Departing on December 17, 2017
Visual Tour: Queen Victoria

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 11 months)
US/Canada resident?
Nearest Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Cunard Past Passenger?
(Maximum of 1)

Queen Victoria

MEDITERRANEAN


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Southampton -- 04:30 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Madeira 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017 La Palma 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Tenerife 09:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Lanzarote 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, December 25, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 La Coruna 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, December 28, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, December 29, 2017 Southampton 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Passage Contract.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)