Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Cunard
Queen Mary 2
22 NIGHT CANADA / NEW ENGLAND CRUISE
Departing from SOUTHAMPTON
Departing on September 14, 2017
Visual Tour: Queen Mary 2

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 11 months)
US/Canada resident?
Nearest Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Cunard Past Passenger?

Queen Mary 2

CANADA / NEW ENGLAND


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Southampton -- 08:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017 Le Havre 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, September 17, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, September 18, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, September 21, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, September 22, 2017 New York 06:30 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Newport 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Boston 09:00 AM 11:00 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Sydney Ns 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Quebec 08:00 AM --
Friday, September 29, 2017 Quebec -- --
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Quebec -- 05:00 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Saguenay 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, October 2, 2017 Gaspe 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Halifax 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, October 6, 2017 New York 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Passage Contract.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)