Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Navigator
22 NIGHT TRANSATLANTIC CRUISE
Departing from ATHENS (PIRAEUS)
Departing on April 21, 2017
Visual Tour: Seven Seas Navigator

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
()
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Regent Seven Seas Cruises Past Passenger?

Seven Seas Navigator

Seven Seas Navigator has few equals, as all accommodations are suites with ocean views, most with private, furnished balconies. Guests who sail in one of her 245 suites enjoy an exceptional level of service by a warm and friendly crew at an extraordinary ratio of 1 to 1.42. Among her three dining options that allow guests to savor meals whenever and with whomever, Seven Seas Navigator features the authentic Italian restaurant Sette Mari at La Veranda and the largest specialty restaurant at sea Compass Rose with its brand new menu.


TRANSATLANTIC
The most exciting and glamorous way to cross the Atlantic is by cruise ship! Days at sea may be spent taking advantage of the many onboard activities available on today's modern ships. Whether you want to catch a movie, catch some rays or catch up on some reading you can do as much or as little as you choose.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, April 21, 2017 Athens (piraeus) 06:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Gythion 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Zakynthos 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Rome (civitavecchia) 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Monte Carlo 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Provence (marseille) 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017 Barcelona 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Gibraltar 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Monday, May 1, 2017 Cadiz 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Lisbon 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Funchal (madeira) 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Monday, May 8, 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 St. George 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, May 12, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Miami 07:00 AM 06:00 PM

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Terms and Conditions

Click here for Guest Ticket Contract

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)