Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Voyager
24 NIGHT SOUTHEAST ASIA CRUISE
Departing from BANGKOK (LAEM CHABANG)
Departing on April 8, 2017
Visual Tour: Seven Seas Voyager

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
()
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Regent Seven Seas Cruises Past Passenger?

Seven Seas Voyager

Fresh from her complete and total refurbishment, she now boasts a refreshed elegant style in her restaurants and lounges, as well as luxurious new décor across her 350 suites. And with 447 international crew on board, personal service is exceedingly indulgent throughout. Among her four dining options that allow guests to savor meals whenever and with whomever, Seven Seas Voyager features the modern French restaurant Chartreuse and the largest specialty restaurant at sea Compass Rose with its brand new menu. In addition to the elegant new décor, the ship offers five new production shows at the Constellation Theater.


ASIA
The Far East is rich in history, offering unique experiences, breathtaking landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, arts and music reflecting ancient cultures and modern tastes.

From the unexplored regions dating back hundreds of thousands of years to the most metropolitan, high-tech cities in the world...It's guaranteed that by choosing an itinerary to the Far East, you will not be disappointed and you will not forget it for the rest of your life.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Saturday, April 8, 2017 Bangkok (laem Chabang) -- 06:00 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Ko Samui 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017 Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand -- --
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Singapore 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Penang 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, April 14, 2017 Phuket 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Cruising The Andaman Sea -- --
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Rangoon (yangon) 06:45 AM --
Monday, April 17, 2017 Rangoon (yangon) -- --
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Rangoon (yangon) -- 03:30 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Friday, April 21, 2017 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Cochin (kochi) 04:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Mangalore 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017 Goa (mormugao) 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Mumbai (bombay) 09:00 AM --
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Mumbai (bombay) -- 08:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Cruising The Arabian Sea -- --
Friday, April 28, 2017 Cruising The Arabian Sea -- --
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Muscat 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Dubai 01:00 PM 11:00 PM
Monday, May 1, 2017 Abu Dhabi 07:00 AM --
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Abu Dhabi -- 11:00 PM

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Terms and Conditions

Click here for Guest Ticket Contract

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)