Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Silversea Cruises
Silver Discoverer
17 NIGHT EXPEDITION CRUISE
Departing from Colombo
Departing on December 22, 2017
Visual Tour: Silver Discoverer

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 11 months)
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Silversea Cruises Past Passenger?

Silver Discoverer

EXPEDITION


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, December 22, 2017 Colombo -- 05:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Day At Sea -- --
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Uligamu Island 12:30 PM 07:00 PM
Monday, December 25, 2017 Hanifaru Bay 06:30 AM 11:00 AM
Monday, December 25, 2017 Olhugiri 01:30 PM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Maalhaveli, Meemu Atoll 07:30 AM 11:59 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Hithadhoo, Addu Atoll 07:30 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Day At Sea -- --
Friday, December 29, 2017 Day At Sea -- --
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Day At Sea -- --
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Mahe 08:00 AM 08:30 PM
Monday, January 1, 2018 La Digue 06:30 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, January 1, 2018 Praslin 01:45 PM 07:30 PM
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Desroches Island 06:30 AM 12:30 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Day At Sea -- --
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Aldabra 06:00 AM --
Friday, January 5, 2018 Aldabra -- 06:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Day At Sea -- --
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Zanzibar 09:00 AM 08:00 PM
Monday, January 8, 2018 Dar Es Salaam 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Terms and Conditions

Click here for World Cruise Terms


Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)