Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Silversea Cruises
Silver Explorer
18 NIGHT ANTARCTICA CRUISE
Departing from Ushuaia
Departing on November 20, 2017
Visual Tour: Silver Explorer

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 11 months)
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Silversea Cruises Past Passenger?

Silver Explorer

ANTARCTICA


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Monday, November 20, 2017 Ushuaia -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Day At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 West Point Island 06:30 AM 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Saunders Island 03:00 PM 07:30 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Port Stanley 07:30 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Day At Sea -- --
Sunday, November 26, 2017 South Georgia 09:30 AM --
Monday, November 27, 2017 South Georgia -- --
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 South Georgia -- 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Day At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Day At Sea -- --
Friday, December 1, 2017 Elephant Island 09:30 AM 02:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Antarctic Peninsula -- --
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Antarctic Peninsula -- --
Monday, December 4, 2017 Antarctic Peninsula -- --
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Antarctic Peninsula -- --
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Drake Passage -- --
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Drake Passage -- --
Friday, December 8, 2017 Ushuaia 08:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Terms and Conditions

Click here for World Cruise Terms


Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)