Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Seabourn Cruise Line
Seabourn Quest
40-day Atlantic Isles Exploration
Departing from Dover (london), England, Uk Check In Starts At 020
Departing on August 3, 2017
Visual Tour: Seabourn Quest

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 to 11 months old)
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Seabourn Cruise Line Past Passenger?

Seabourn Quest

The second of Seabourn's new class of ships, Seabourn Sojourn, was also built at T. Mariotti yard in Genoa. Her debut was on June 6, 2010 in the middle of the River Thames in London. Seabourn Sojournís godmother was the English fashion icon and actress Twiggy. Like her sisters, Seabourn Sojourn enchants her guests with an array of public areas scaled to encourage a relaxed sociability. One of the most unusual features of Seabourn Sojourn and her sisters is Seabourn Square, an ingenious "living room" that replaces the traditional cruise ship lobby with a welcoming lounge filled with easy chairs, sofas and cocktail tables. An enclave in its center houses knowledgeable concierges discreetly seated at individual desks, ready to handle all sorts of business or give advice and information. The ship's shops are conveniently located just off the Square and it has its own open terrace aft.

The Spa at Seabourn is the largest on any ultra-luxury ship, 11,400 square feet encompassing indoor and outdoor space over two decks. A variety of open terraces are scattered over seven decks, offering places to gather with a few friends or spend an isolated hour with a book. Seabourn Sojourn offers six whirlpools and two swimming pools, including the Pool Patio, with a pair of large whirlpool spas and a "beach" style pool, a casual Patio Grill and the Patio Bar. On the sun deck above sits Seabournís popular open-air Sky Bar. High atop Deck 11 is a Sun Terrace with 36 tiered double sun beds. Just aft of that is The Retreat, with shuffleboard courts and a nine-hole putting green. The panoramic Observation Bar on Deck 10 offers 270 forward views over the sea. The Club is a lively spot for dancing before and after dinner, while the larger Grand Salon is used for dancing as well as lectures, production vocal shows, cabaret performances and classical recitals.


TRANSATLANTIC
The most exciting and glamorous way to cross the Atlantic is by cruise ship! Days at sea may be spent taking advantage of the many onboard activities available on today's modern ships. Whether you want to catch a movie, catch some rays or catch up on some reading you can do as much or as little as you choose.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Dover (london), England, Uk Check In Starts At 020 -- 05:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, August 5, 2017 Leith (edinburgh), Scotland, United Overnight 08:00 AM --
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Leith (edinburgh), Scotland, United -- 03:00 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017 Invergordon (inverness), Scotland, 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Copinsay Island, Scotland, Uk Service Call Tender 06:30 AM 07:30 AM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Kirkwall, Scotland, United Kingdom 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Summer Isles, Scotland, Uk Service Call Tender Req 06:30 AM 07:30 AM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Ullapool, Scotland, United Kingdom Tender Required 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Oban, Scotland, United Kingdom Tender Required 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017 Londonderry, Northern Ireland, Unit Times Subject 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Holy Loch, Scotland, United Kingdom Tender Require 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Douglas, Isle Of Man, United Kingdo 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017 Dublin, Ireland Times Subject To Tidal Cond 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Holyhead, Wales, United Kingdom 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Cobh (cork), Ireland 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017 St Marys, Isles Of Scilly, United K Tender Require 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Dover (london), England, Uk Times Subject To Tidal 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Portland, England, United Kingdom 05:30 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Fishguard, Wales, United Kingdom Tender Required 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Belfast, Northern Ireland, United K 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Staffa, Scotland, Uk Service Call 05:30 AM 08:00 AM
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tobermory, Island Of Mull, Scotland Tender Require 11:00 AM 08:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017 Stornoway, Isle Of Lewis, Scotland, Tender Require 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Heimaey, Westman Islands, Iceland Tender Required 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017 Reykjavik, Iceland 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Isafjordur, Iceland Tender Required 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Cruising Prince Christian Sund Cruising Only -- --
Friday, September 1, 2017 Qaqortoq, Greenland Tender Required 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Nanortalik, Greenland Tender Required 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, September 4, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 St Johns, Newfoundland, Canada 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Saint Pierre And Miquelon 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, September 8, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Saguenay, Quebec, Canada 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To Tidal 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Monday, September 11, 2017 Trois-rivieres, Canada 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Montreal, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To Tidal Co 07:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Cruise Ticket Contract

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.


Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)