Home - Login | Register FREE | Select Your Country   
Select Number of Passengers

Azamara Club Cruises
Azamara Journey
17 NIGHT ROUTE OF THE FRANKINCENSE
Departing from ATHENS (PIRAEUS) - GREECE
Departing on October 28, 2017
Visual Tour: Azamara Journey

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(13 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(0 to 12 years old)
Infants
()
US/Canada resident?
State/Province of Residence:

Include cruise line airfare?
Air availability is very limited and is only available for select departures and gateways, please contact the Cruise Line for additional information.
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Azamara Club Cruises Past Passenger?
(Maximum of 5)

Azamara Journey

MEDITERRANEAN


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Athens (piraeus) - Greece -- 06:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Agios Nikolaos - Crete 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, October 30, 2017 Suez Canal (passage) 11:00 PM --
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Suez Canal (passage) -- 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Safaga - Egypt 01:00 PM --
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Safaga - Egypt -- 11:00 PM
Friday, November 3, 2017 Aqaba - Jordan 01:00 PM --
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Aqaba - Jordan -- 08:00 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, November 6, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Salalah - Oman 01:00 PM 06:00 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Muscat - Oman 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 12, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, November 13, 2017 Dubai - United Arab Emirates 07:00 AM --
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Dubai - United Arab Emirates -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Cruise Ticket Contract

Click here for UK Term And Conditions

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 800-493-6609 to discuss the details of their specific special need.

©2017 revelex.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)